2896 N. Williamston Rd.
Suite 300
Williamston, MI 48895

David D. Foreman
Vice President


Phone:517-655-6171
Cell:248-613-3006
Fax:517-655-5943
Email: foremand@designprofit.com

For Technical Support:

Phone: 517-655-6179
Fax: 517-655-5943
Email: support@designprofit.com


For Benchmarking and Competitive Analysis:

Sue Okray
Chief Operating Officer, Benchmarking Information Center


1749 Northwood Drive
Troy, Michigan 48084

Phone: 248-362-5110 x316
Fax: 248-362-5117
Email: sokray@leandesign.com

Canada

Alistair Munro
Director of Business Development

10 Queens Quay West
Suite 2505
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5J 2R9

Tel: 416 848 1104 - Toronto
Tel: 519 254 5227 - Windsor
Email: alistair@leandesign.com
Email: amunro@munroinnovationcorp.com

Europe

Mark Limage
Director of Sales


10 St. Andrews Rd.
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
CV32 7EU England


Tel: +44 (0) 1926 314692
Mobile: +44 (0) 7866 648362
Email: mlimage@leandesign.com